The Kybalion

Hermetic Philosophy

by Three Initiates

Contents List:

I — The Hermetic Philosophy
II — The Seven Hermetic Principles
III — Mental Transmutation
IV — The ALL
V — The Mental Universe
VI — The Divine Paradox
VII — "The All" in All
VIII — Planes of Correspondence
IX — Vibration
X — Polarity
XI — Rhythm
XII — Causation
XIII — Gender
XIV — Mental Gender
XV — Hermetic Axioms

Return to:

Ardue Library
Ardue Site Plan


The identity of "The Three Initiates" is uncertain.

The book was first published in 1912 by the Yogi Publication Society.